iris!

for every human, comes a dream… nonetheless… its only a dream!

iris! – inside my head

all in this moment
waiting for your morals   
to look down to me
like sun rays.. its haunting me

You walked away
its a piece of mind
You left it alone
and made it last

You stayed inside my head
another day
you stay inside my head
another day

fear of devotion
made u in this site 
so look down to me
like sun rays.. its haunting me 

You stayed inside my head
another day
you stay inside my head
another day

don’t believe its over
believe its simply silence
wont let go of this moment
i’ll keep you inside my head

stay inside my head
just one more day
stay inside my head
just one more day

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

