iris!

for every human, comes a dream… nonetheless… its only a dream!

iris! – in this circle

200069214-001

The voices in my head louder than uncertainty of my vexation
This confusion is getting me closer to my own desolation
Penetrating the sheets between integrity and abomination

In this circle… i want to scream
in this circle… i want to crumble
in this circle… i want to fonder
yet… i stand motionless.. to the heart beats of my own sound

I am in this cage… and u are watching me…
smiling at me.. unknowingly…
where i am is where you where sometime …
Where i was is where i still stand
Divine you are.. but still seem to break me
What happened to you … was brought onto me

in this circle… i want to scream
in this circle… i want to crumble
in this circle… i want to fonder
yet… i stand motionless.. to the heart beats of my own sound

I look at you… hollow and clear..
Nothing left but a remedy of a memory…
Nothing felt but a silent tragedy…
Bestowed upon your self by the one that broke you first

in this circle… i want to scream
in this circle… i want to crumble
in this circle… i want to fonder
yet… i stand motionless.. to the heart beats of my own sound

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

