iris!

for every human, comes a dream… nonetheless… its only a dream!

Congrats SIS – you made it!

Dear Diary,

My sister just graduated! It was amazing how i saw her walking down the stairs with her gown and her robe. it was amazing how it felt when she got on that stage and sat with all the other graduates.

She got up and went to stage. and gave out a speach! it was the best time i ever heard her speak. i listened to her like i wouldn’t listen to anyone in this world. I was amazing how she went on stage and was handed her certificate and then the principle took the strand or strings from one side and placed it on the other as cerimonial confirmation that she has made it and graduated.

Sis, you got a whole new world up infront of you! i hope you don’t go throught the troubles i went through!

Then came the dinner party! YES! FOOD! OGA OGA! MAN MAKE FIRE! MAN MAKE FOOD! all this thinking of my sisters graduation did make me hungry! need i not say, THE BUFFET SUCKED! …. 150 dirhams for a crapy buffet! well, it doesn’t matter, i guess she liked it.

I was really astonnished when i saw my sister just standing there not having fun and joining them. I had to go through a whole hour of mood manipulation just to make her snap out of it and go crazy. hehe! i know thats weird. i’m very protective about my sister but i am less worried in that day coz it comes once in a lifetime! i wanted her to have fun. (in the background – i wanted to hit on girls…. beside the buffet! – deeper in the background – i went to the buffet – noone was their, no girls, YES, MORE FOOD! MU-HUHUHAHAHAHAHA!)

Hehe that was the high light of my day! we had fun… loads of fun! I just hoped my dad was their to see his daughter graduated. i don’t know how she felt about it! she didn’t talk about it!

Still Alive! Waitin My Time!

2 Comments»

  Maisa wrote @

Hey bro!.. heh… well.. nice comments about the graduation.. yeah it was hella fun .. well.. at least i danced! for the first time in my life.. i knew how to shake my body for a little bit..
im glad you had fun!.. i wished dad would’ve been there.. i just hated it when he said that he needed to work and get some more income for us.. i don’t really care about money… i know its important and everything.. but i believe my grad is more important than his work.. no offense to him or anything. but its okay.. i can understand him.. ๐Ÿ™‚

love ya!
you sis

  Within Temptations wrote @

Hey! its all cool! got millions of days left (inshallah) more to came than to regret.. so live it up girl!

๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a comment